

CONGRATULATIONS 2024 SEMIFINALISTS!

Principal of the Year Award

Cypress Bay High School
Fort Lauderdale High School
Mirror Lake Elementary School
Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower
Elementary School
Pembroke Lakes Elementary School
Walker Elementary School

Kassandra Fried Erin Brown Marlen Veliz Angine Tyghter

Marsha Wagner Jocelyn Reid

Assistant Principal of the Year Award

Bayview Elementary School
Boyd H. Anderson High School
Dania Elementary School
James S. Rickards Middle School
Lauderdale Lakes Middle School
Monarch High School
William T. McFatter Technical
College and High School

Christina Murphy
Alexandra Ries
Galina Markevich
Rosheika Y. H. Rolle
Markis Facyson
Kay Lang
Darryl Harris

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

2024 Caliber Awards Ceremony, Friday, February 2, 6 – 9 p.m. Lauderhill Performing Arts Center Ticket sales begin Monday, December 11, 2023.